Rehearsals Tue, 7:30, ARC

Anyone is able to attend the KWCO board meetings, if you have something you wish to discuss please email
KWCO Board Meetings are held monthly –  Mon Feb 5, Monday March 5, Monday April 9, Monday May 7, Mon June 4

Feb 6 Sectionals 
Concert March 24 – Knox - Pianist Olena Klyucharova
April 3 Sectionals - Strings upstairs / Wind Downstairs
Concert June 2 – Knox - Kiwanis Winners
KWCO AGM and Potluck – June 5
Chamber Music Concert – June 12
1st  Rehearsal 2018 –  Tuesday September 11
Annual Budget Meeting – Tuesday Sept  25, 2nd ½ of rehearsal
Last Rehearsal in 2018 - Dec 4, 2018
Christmas Party – Dec 11 - Location - TBD

Key Performance Dates

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Featuring Jennifer Enns Modolo, mezzo

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Featuring Olena Klyucharova, piano

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Youth Concerto Concert featuring
2018 Kiwanis Piano Concerto Competition Winners

Saturday, June 12, 2018
KWCO Chamber Music Concert featuring members and friends of the KWCO sharing a variety of chamber music in a friendly setting at the Music Room

A plea from our librarian, Charlene Herbert, to please contact her if you still have music: 519-744-2666 or

Please keep coming to this page for updates.

Rehearsal Schedule

Every Tuesday evening at the Adult Recreation Centre, and morning rehearsal at the venue on concert date. Sectional rehearsal schedules and venues TBA.