Board of Directors 2018-19


Daniel Warren, Music Director
Rick Bond, Concertmaster
Rachel Prichard, President
Benedicta HughesSecretary
Heather Rawlings, Treasurer

Jacqueline  Wall , Concert Organization
Heather Sundin, Internal & External Communications Chair
Michelle Bergauer, Legal and Finance Committee Chair
Janice Boich, Long Term Strategy Chair
Charlene Herbert, Personnel Manager
Suzanne Brokaw, Special Events Committee Chair

To contact any board member, click on their name to obtain their email address